SYTYCD 4, Week 8 Elimination


For the first time of the entire season my predictions for who goes home went all wrong. I was sad to see Mark and Chelsie eliminated, especially Chelsie. When was the last time a latin dancer advanced to the final on this show? I don’t think it ever happened. What a bummer. If someone as good as Chelsie couldn’t do it, I don’t know if it’s ever gonna happen.

Just read here that two of the 4 finalists collapsed during the Saturday rehearsal and were rushed to the hospital. They were released soon after and had Sunday off. It seems every season something like this happen at least once to someone on the show. Maybe they (the producers) should do something about it, if they can.

Related Articles:

3 responses to “SYTYCD 4, Week 8 Elimination

  1. Nice article. Thanks. :) Eugene

  2. I don’t know if you check here anymore, but it’s been a while. I miss you and hope everything is well with you. :)

  3. I do! I’m sorry muse but it’s so sweet to read what you said, //hug… I miss you too, i know it doesn’t look that way, but I do miss blogging and my blogging friends; Lately more and more of my real-world friends got on Facebook so I’ve been spending a lot of time on there… I think in some sense Facebook kinda became my lazy way of blogging (actually the status updates on Facebook IS blogging, mini-blogging where every entry is its own discussion thread, all comments with auto notifications), you’ll know what I mean if you use Facebook actively (I once searched for you on FB using your email addr but didn’t find anyone. Dunno if you’re interested in getting on, but I just sent you an invite anyway). I also found u-jun (another blogging friend) on Facebook.

    I’m still in the process of deciding whether I want to import my blog onto my Facebook (the FB Notes application supports external blog like wp.com; though lots of people just blog on FB using Notes, without an external blog)…

    Sooo good to “see” you!!! Happy 牛 Year!!!!!!

    (in case you don’t know why the Chinese character, 牛 means ox, but it sounds exactly like “new” in English… it’s the fashionable way of saying it this year among Chinese :-)

Leave a Reply

