SYTYCD 4, Top 14 Perform and Week 4 Elimination


Once again the best numbers came from my two favorite couples: Chelsie/Mark’s Jazz by Mandy Moore and Katee/Joshua’s Contemporary by Mia Michaels. Chelsie is doing extremely well for a ballroom girl. I wouldn’t be surprised to see her in the final 4. Katee shined in Mia’s routine. I couldn’t get that “aided run” out of my head. Twitch/Kherington might be popular among viewers but I really didn’t like their Paso Doble.

When the bottom three couples were announced there wasn’t really any surprise. After Gev gave the best solo of the night I was thinking Thayne’s time was  over, but to my surprise Kourtni and Matt were sent home instead.

Related Articles:

4 responses to “SYTYCD 4, Top 14 Perform and Week 4 Elimination

  1. Glad you have been enjoying SYTYCD, walking! I watched a bit of DWTS, very enjoyable, but the only “reality” show I’m really addicted to is “Design Star” on HGTV. Now there’s drama! ;)

  2. good to see you after a while, muse! i looked up “Design Star” on the web, it sounds very interesting… maybe i will check it out someday

    now if only the Olympics started sooner…

  3. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. :) Cheers! Sandra. R.

  4. Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would
    be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to
    new posts.

Leave a Reply

