Thank YOU


thankyou

It is the time to give thanks and here are mine:

  • Thank you for reading this post (because if you’re, I have just managed to occupy a tiny piece of your precious holiday time).
  • Thank you for reading my other, longer posts (if you haven’t, it’s not too late to start :)).
  • Thank you for remembering my blog, even though it’s not a hard thing to do ;).
  • Thank you for clicking on the feed, even though it’s even easier than remembering.
  • Thank you for smiling, it makes me do the same.
  • Thank you for shaking your head. Sometimes we need that, too.
  • Thank you for letting me know how I do. Your comments always make my day full.
  • Thank you for disagreeing. I wouldn’t otherwise know.
  • Thank you for agreeing. It makes me feel like I know.
  • Thank you for not doing anything. I’m happy either way.
  • Thank you to your turkey. If it makes you happy, I can go away.

:-D

Related Articles:

4 responses to “Thank YOU

  1. thanks for thanks. happy thanksgiving! :)

  2. Happy Thanksgiving! Did CH come back to home yet? Hope you will have a big turkey dinner tonight!

  3. Happy Thanksgiving to you all… even if you’re not in the states :)

    apple, see my new post, you’ll know exactly what kind of dinner we had…

Leave a Reply

