DWTS Week 9 Results: Bummer


It doesn’t get any worse than this. My least favorite stayed and my most favorite went. I’ve decided a while back that I’m not going to get too opinionated when writing these posts, so let me just say, this is really disappointing. 8-)

The biggest reason I want Jennie/Derek in the finale is because I thought Derek would choreograph a great freestyle. Now let’s just hope Jonathan is up to the task.

Although I had to go to wikipedia to find out who Michael Flatley is, that performance they put on there was spectacular. I’ve never been so into a tap dance performance before. It was captivating.

In one of the packages someone finally said what I have always thought, “Tom Bergeron is probably the Greatest Live Host of All Time“. He makes it look so easy.

In another package Maks was quoted “(of all celebs) Mel has the most natural ability to dance. Period”. That with what I wrote about her in my last night’s post, great minds think alike. :)

I’m also looking forward to see Maks/Mel’s freestyle. Julianne will definitely impress but with Helio I don’t know how much she can do because he’s kind of stiff sometimes and doesn’t really move like a dancer. Maybe I’m just too picky.

Related Articles:

Leave a Reply

