Favorite SYTYCD Dances (video)


This used to be a custom list on my Live Space but since I haven’t found a way to do the same on here, I will just put it in this post and tag it as Dance, so whenever you click “Dance” in the Tag Cloud on the right, you can see this list.

Why – Choreographed by Tyce Diorio

Calling You – Emmy Award Nominated Choreography by Mia Michaels

I’ll Stand By You – Choreographed by Mandy Moore

Sweet Dreams – Choreographed by Mandy Moore

Koyal – Choreographed by Wade Robson

The Hummingbird and the Flower: A Love Story – Choreographed by Wade Robson

Busta Mod – Choreographed by Wade Robson

Keep Holding On – Choreographed by Jean-Marc Generoux

Hip Hip Chin Chin – Choreographed by Dmitry Chaplin

In the Morning – Choreographed by Dave Scott

Related Articles:

8 responses to “Favorite SYTYCD Dances (video)

  1. I like your list too!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. . . . .

  2. Great list! Thanks for commenting on my blog.
    I’m glad you had the link to Travis and Heidi’s piece. It’s one of my favorite SYTYCD pieces from all three seasons and I was having a hard time finding it.

  3. Pingback: DWTS Week 4 Results: Wade Robson « Between

  4. Pingback: DWTS Week 5: Latin Night « Between

  5. Loved your list. How about this season’s favorite dances? Joshua and Katee’s”Air’ Gives me goosebumps every time I see it. I haven’t figured out how to put a list like this with links onto my blog yet. Maybe I’ll look into it. Anyway, thanks.

  6. judiknight, to put a list like that is very simple. Just use hyperlinks with the youtube video URL in it, that’s it…

    I love “No Air” too, very much…

  7. It’s hard to find your posts in google. I found it on 13 spot, you should build quality backlinks ,
    it will help you to get more visitors. I know how to help you, just type in google
    – k2 seo tips and tricks

  8. I read a lot of interesting posts here. Probably you spend a lot of
    time writing, i know how to save you a lot of work, there is an online tool that
    creates unique, SEO friendly posts in minutes,
    just search in google – k2seotips unlimited content

Leave a Reply

